Catholic League Basketball Master Schedule, 2012-13

Please report changes to silaryt@phillynews.com. Thanks!
Coaches/ADs. Please send full schedules to the same email address. Thanks!

Return to TedSilary.com Home Page

  ***This is a rough draft. Many holes remaining. Please help us flesh it out.***


Sunday, Dec. 16      
Neumann-Goretti at Conwell-Egan 3:30
Sunday, Dec. 16      
Neumann-Goretti at Lansdale 7
Thursday, Jan. 3      
Carroll at Neumann-Goretti 7
SJ Prep at Bonner-Prendie 7:30
Friday, Jan. 4      
Ryan at West 6
Roman at Lansdale 7
Wood at McDevitt 7
La Salle at Judge 7
O'Hara at Conwell-Egan 7:30
Sunday, Jan. 6      
West at Carroll 2:30
O'Hara at Wood 2:30
Judge at Roman 2:30
Conwell-Egan at Ryan 2:30
Monday, Jan. 7      
Lansdale at Bonner-Prendie 7
Neumann-Goretti at La Salle 7:30
Tuesday, Jan. 8      
McDevitt at SJ Prep 3:30
Friday, Jan. 11      
West at Neumann-Goretti 7
Wood at Ryan 7
Bonner-Prendie at Judge 7
SJ Prep at O'Hara 7
Lansdale at McDevitt 7
Carroll at Conwell-Egan 7:30
Roman at La Salle 7:30
Sunday, Jan. 13      
Roman at Carroll 2:30
Wood at Lansdale 2:30
O'Hara at McDevitt 2:30
Monday, Jan. 14      
Neumann-Goretti at SJ Prep 3:30
La Salle at West 6:45
Conwell-Egan at Judge 7
Ryan at Bonner-Prendie 7
Wednesday, Jan. 16    
Lansdale at SJ Prep 3:30
West at Roman 4:30
Bonner-Prendie at Carroll 7
Judge at Wood 7
McDevitt at Ryan 7
O'Hara at Neumann-Goretti 7
Conwell-Egan at La Salle 7:30
Friday, Jan. 18      
Bonner-Prendie at West 6:30
Carroll at McDevitt 7
SJ Prep at Judge 7
Ryan  at O'Hara 7
Wood at La Salle 7:30
Roman at Conwell-Egan 7:30
Sunday, Jan. 20      
O'Hara at Lansdale 2:30
Judge at McDevitt 2:30
La Salle at Bonner-Prendie 2:30
Monday, Jan. 21      
Ryan  at SJ Prep 3:30
Conwell-Egan at West 6:30
Carroll at Wood 7
Tuesday, Jan. 22      
Roman at Neumann-Goretti 7
Friday, Jan. 25      
Bonner-Prendie at Roman 3:30
Carroll at SJ Prep 3:30
West at Wood 7
Judge at O'Hara 7
McDevitt at La Salle 7
Lansdale at Ryan 7
Sunday, Jan. 27      
SJ Prep at West 2:30
Roman at McDevitt 2:30
Bonner-Prenide at Neumann-Goretti 2:30
Monday, Jan. 28      
Carroll at Lansdale 7
La Salle at O'Hara 7
Wood at Conwell-Egan 7
Ryan  at Judge 7
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Neumann-Goretti at McDevitt 7
Judge at Lansdale 7
Friday, Feb. 1      
Wood at Roman 3:45
McDevitt at West 6:30
O'Hara at Carroll 7
Conwell-Egan at Bonner-Prendie 7
Neumann-Goretti at Ryan 7
La Salle at SJ Prep 8
Sunday, Feb. 3      
Carroll at Ryan 2:30
Judge at Neumann-Goretti 2:30
SJ Prep at Roman 2:30
Bonner-Prendie at Wood 2:30
Monday, Feb. 4      
Lansdale at La Salle 7
West at O'Hara 7
McDevitt at Conwell-Egan 7
Wednesday, Feb. 6    
West at Judge 7
SJ Prep at Wood 7
Friday, Feb. 8      
Conwell-Egan at SJ Prep 3:30
West at Lansdale  
Judge at Carroll 7
Wood at Neumann-Goretti 7
McDevitt at Bonner-Prendie 7
La Salle at Ryan 7
Sunday, Feb. 10      
Carroll at La Salle 2:30
Bonner-Prendie at O'Hara 2:30
Roman at Ryan 2:30
Lansdale at Conwell-Egan 7