Catholic League Basketball Master Schedule, 2014-15

Please report changes to tedtee307@yahoo.com. Thanks!
Coaches/ADs/somebody/anybody. Please send full schedules to the same email address. Thanks!

***Playoff info at bottom of page.***

Return to TedSilary.com Home Page 


Day/Date Visiting at Home Time
Thursday Dec. 11 Carroll at Bonner-Prendie 7
Friday Jan. 2 La Salle at Ryan 7
  Wood at McDevitt 7
  Conwell-Egan at Judge 7
  West Catholic at Lansdale 7
Sunday Jan. 4 Ryan at Bonner-Prendie 2:30
  West Catholic at Wood 2:30
Monday Jan. 5 Lansdale at SJ Prep 3:45
  McDevitt at Carroll 7
  Judge at La Salle 7
  Roman at Conwell-Egan 7
  O'Hara at Neumann-Goretti 7
Wednesday Jan. 7 SJ Prep at O'Hara 7
  Neumann-Goretti at Roman  Philly Univ. 7
Friday Jan. 9 La Salle at Conwell-Egan 7
  SJ Prep at Wood 7
  O'Hara at Roman 3:30
  Ryan at McDevitt 7
  Bonner-Prendie at Judge 7
  Neumann-Goretti at Lansdale 7
  Carrroll at West Catholic 6:30
Sunday Jan. 11 W. Catholic at McDevitt 2:30
  Roman at Carroll  Cabrini Coll. 2:30
  La Salle at Neumann-Goretti 2:30
  SJ Prep at Bonner-Prendie 2:30
Monday Jan. 12 Conwell-Egan at O'Hara 7
  Wood at Ryan 7
  Lansdale at Judge 7
Wednesday Jan. 14 McDevitt at SJ Prep 3:30
  O'Hara at La Salle 7
  Ryan at Carroll 7
  Bonner-Prendie at Neumann-Goretti 7
  West Catholic at Roman 3:30
  Lansdale at Conwell-Egan 7
  Judge at Wood 7
Friday Jan. 16 Neumann-Goretti at McDevitt 7
  La Salle at Lansdale 7
  SJ Prep at West Catholic 6:30
  Wood at Conwell-Egan 7
  Roman at Ryan 7
  Bonner-Prendie at O'Hara 7
Sunday Jan. 18 Wood at Neumann-Goretti 3:30
  Conwell-Egan  ppd!! at Bonner-Prendie  now 1/20  
  West Catholic at Ryan 2:30
  Judge at McDevitt 2:30
  La Salle at Roman  Holy Family U. 3:30
Monday Jan. 19 SJ Prep at Carroll 7
  Lansdale at O'Hara 7
Tuesday, Jan. 20 Conwell-Egan at Bonner-Prendie 7
Wednesday Jan. 21 Carrroll  ppd!! at Judge        now 2/4 7
Friday Jan. 23 Roman at Lansdale 7
  Judge at West Catholic 7
  McDevitt at Conwell-Egan 7
  O'Hara at Wood 7
  Ryan at SJ Prep 3:30
  Bonner-Prendie at La Salle 7
  Neumann-Goretti at Carroll  7
Sunday Jan. 25 Carrroll at La Salle 2:30
  McDevitt at Lansdale 2:30
  Bonner-Prendie at Wood 3
Monday Jan. 26 Neumann-Goretti at SJ Prep  ppd, to 2/4 3:30
  O'Hara at West Catholic  ppd to 2/4 6:30
  Ryan at Conwell-Egan  ppd to 1/28 7
Tuesday Jan. 27 Judge at Roman  ppd to 1/28 7
Wednesday Jan. 28 Judge at Roman  from 1/27 AT Roman 3:30
  Ryan at Conwell-Egan  from 1/27 7
Friday Jan. 30 Judge at Ryan 7
  McDevitt at O'Hara 7
  Roman at SJ Prep 3:30
  Wood at La Salle 7
  Conwell-Egan at Carroll 7
  West Catholic at Neumann-Goretti 7
  Lansdale at Bonner-Prendie 7
Sunday Feb. 1 Neumann-Goretti at Ryan 2:30
  La Salle at McDevitt 2:30
  Wood at Lansdale new  3
Monday Feb. 2 Bonner-Prendie at Roman 3:30
  Conwell-Egan at West Catholic 6:30
  SJ Prep at Judge 7
  Carroll at O'Hara 7
Wednesday, Feb. 4 Neumann-Goretti at SJ Prep  from 1/26 3:30
  Carroll  at Judge         from 1/21 7
  O'Hara at West Catholic  from 1/26 6:30
Thursday Feb. 5 McDevitt at Bonner-Prendie 7
Friday Feb. 6 West Catholic at La Salle 7
  Lansdale at Carroll 7
  Judge at Neumann-Goretti 7
  O'Hara at Ryan 7
  Wood at Roman 3:30
  Conwell-Egan at SJ Prep 3:45
Sunday Feb. 8 O'Hara at Judge 2:30
  Ryan at Lansdale 2:30
  Bonner-Prendie at West Catholic 2:30
  Carrroll at Wood 2:30
  La Salle at SJ Prep 4
  Roman at McDevitt 2:30
  Neumann-Goretti at Conwell-Egan  new date/time 2:30

Playoff dates . . .

Wednesday, Feb. 11
Prelims
Seedings in Parenthesis
Ryan (10) at Wood (7), 7
Bonner-Prendergast (9) at Judge (8), 7
Friday, Feb. 13
Quarterfinals
(Listed in Bracket Order)
Lowest surviving seed at Neumann-Goretti (1), 7
La Salle (5) at St. Joseph's Prep (4), 3:45
Highest surviving seed vs. Roman (2), at Phila. University, 7
Conwell-Egan (6) at Carroll (3), 7
Wednesday, Feb. 18
Semifinals
At the Palestra, 7 & 8:45
Monday, Feb. 23
Final
At the Palestra, 8:45